FIDE CM Kingscrusher is the webmaster of Chessworld.net
Chessworld.net is a long established online chess site.

If you would like play relaxed, friendly online chess, then

or

And meet other Youtubers or perhaps even play me in a ChessWorld Simul
Support the Kingscrusher Youtube Channel: â–ºSupport via PayPal ($)

 
Chess World Online Chess Forum - Unofficial Fischer Random World Championship

Chessworld Forum Topic


Play | Latest posts | IndexForum Name: Chess - General discussion
Forum goals: world chess events, international chess news, puzzles, OTB games
You are currently subscribed to this forum by Email - Click to unsubscribe
If you see anything that you find offensive, please report it to the Helpdesk forum

  Play ... Latest Forum Posts > Chess Forums > Chess - General discussion
  Unofficial Fischer Random World Championship




ketchuplover

Chess rating: 1639



 Topics started


United States
Give chess goodie
Sat Feb 10 2018 5:45PM | MsgID: 19781303


Carlsen v. Nakamura you can follow it via Twitch.tv/chess or chess.com/tv from 4:50 pm CET (10:50 am ET
7:50 am PT) This is day 2. First 4 days feature 2 long games. Day 5 = 8 quicker games. As of this posting the first 3 games were drawn.